Accessible Page Links



Page Tools

Main page Content

Term dates

2017 Queensland term dates

​Term ​Dates ​Length
​Term 1 ​Monday 23 January - Friday 31 March ​10 weeks
​Term 2 ​Tuesday 18 April - Friday 23 June ​10 weeks
​Term 3 ​Monday 10 July - Friday 15 September ​10 weeks
​Term 4 ​Tuesday 3 October - Friday 8 December ​10 weeks
  

​​Finishing dates for 2017

  • ​​Years 7, 8 & 9 - Friday 8 December

  • Years 10 & 11 - Friday 24 November

  • Year 12 - Friday 17 November

Week one 2017 arrangem​ents

Students to return year level by year level to school
 

Monday 23 January 2017





Tuesday 24 January 2017

Year 12 TIP Leaders ​8.00am ​K03
​Year 12 School Captains ​8.00am ​K03
​Years 7 & 8 9.00am​ ​Sports Hall
Years 7 & 8 ​​​9.00am ​​​to Care
​​Year 12 ​9.00am to Care from Senior Area
Year 9 9.00am Sports Hall​
​Year 10 11.00am Sports Hall​
​Year 1​1 12.00pm Sports Hall


 
​​​​​​​
 

 Translator